Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Florence + The Machine Album Cover And Track List

Check out the album cover for Florence + The Machine's 'Ceremonials'. The disc is set to be released on Halloween in the UK and Europe, and November 1 in the states.

I went ahead and posted the track list below for those who want to get a heads start on your pirating.

1. Only If For a Night
2. Shake It Out
3. What the Water Gave Me
4. Never Let Me Go
5. Breaking Down
6. Lover to Lover
7. No Light, No Light
8. Seven Devils
9. Heartlines
10. Spectrum
11. All This and Heaven Too
12. Leave My Body
13. What the Water Gave Me (video)